NSY Contacts

Branch Committee

Following 2016 AGM:

Chairman / Branch Contact‘Spike’ Milligan
Website – ‘Spike’ Milligan
GBG – ‘Spike’ Milligan
Secretary – Ray Best
Treasurer – Richard Snell
Membership Secretary –Jim Wheeler
NBSS Co-ordinator- Jim Wheeler
Pubs Officer – VACANT (Spike covering)
Press & Publicity and Social Secretary – Bob Inman
Yahoo Group – Ian Davey
Young Persons Officer – VACANT

Local Organisers

These are our eyes and ears (and taste buds) frequenting their local pubs and clubs, and a great way to get involved with the Branch. If you want to learn more, contact Spike.

Addlestone, Chertsey, New Haw, Ottershaw, Row Town & Woodham – VACANT
Ashford & Stanwell – VACANT
Egham – Spike
Englefield Green – Richard Snell
Staines & Laleham – Jim Wheeler
Shepperton – Chris Collier
Sunbury Cross, Sunbury & Upper Halliford – Richard Snell

Branch email: northsurrey@camerasurrey.org.uk

North Surrey Home Page

Comments are closed.