Diary

December 2018

  • Tuesday 18th December 8pm Woking Wetherspoons Social. There is no leader for this event.
  • Monday 24th December 4pm onwards. Prince of Wales. Farnborough Social
  • Friday 28th December 2pm Jolly Sailor, Farnham for Farnham Beerex Mailshot followed by Farnham Crawl.

January 2019

  • Saturday 5th January 12.15pm  Elstead Daytime Crawl. Leader is Mick Bell. First pub is the Golden Fleece. Full  itinerary TBC but other pubs will include Woolpack Inn, Mill at Elstead  and the Elstead RBL Club. Suggested buses to Elstead Green are Bus 46 from Farnham Station at 1134 OR Bus 46 from Guildford at 1120. (Sandrock might get added to itinerary).
  • Thursday 10th January 8pm First GBG2020 Selection Meeting. Woking Railway Club. Venue TBC
  • Saturday 12th January 12 noon Social at Westy Winter Beer Festival Leader is John Eddleston
  • Wednesday 16th January 8pm Branch Meeting Guildford Hospitals’ Social Club (at Royal Surrey County Hospital) Contact is Mike Stone. All welcome.
  • Friday 18th January 5.30pm Rodboro’ Buildings, Guildford. Meet the Langham Brewer evening and taste 8 of their ales for a couple of hours.
  • Saturday 19th January. First GBG2020 Minibus Pub Surveying Trip starting from Woking Wetherspoons. Driver is Ian Johnson. Itinerary TBC. Advance booking and payment essential. Book with Ian on ianj882@gmail.com
  • Thursday 24th January 7pm West Byfleet Crawl. Meet 7pm Camphill Club then 8pm West Byfleet Social Club and 9pm Station pub. Leader is Mick Bell.

February 2019

  • Saturday 2nd February Second GBG2020 Minibus Pub Surveying Trip starting from the Hampshire area. Driver is Hannah Gray. Advance booking and payment essential. Book with Hannah on hmgray321@gmail.com Itinerary TBC
  • Saturday 23rd February 12 noon Branch AGM. Woking Railway Club. Details tbc.
  • Tuesday 26th February 8pm Final GBG2020 Selection Meeting. Venue TBC in Aldershot area

April 2019

  • Thursday 11th to Saturday 13th April Working Socials at Farnham Beer Festival

July 2019

  • Friday 26th to Sunday 28th July Holiday in Cornwall. Details tbc. Leader is Kevin Travers.

Updated 11/12/2018

Comments are closed.