Diary

December 2017

  • Thursday 14th December Church Crookham and Fleet Crawl. 7.30pm Spice Merchant 8.30pm Fox and Hounds 9.30pm Prince Arthur Leader is Kevin Travers
  • Sunday 24th December 4pm Prince of Wales, Farnborough Christmas Eve Social
  • Thursday 28th December 2pm Farnham Beerex Mailout Jolly Sailor, Farnham followed by local pub crawl

January 2018

  • Saturday 6th January First GBG MiniBus day out. Book with Hannah Gray. Fare £10 in advance. (Trip is fully booked but reserve list started). Will start from Farnborough area with possibility of other pickup points.
  • Wednesday 10th January  8pm First GBG2019 Selection Meeting White Lion, Aldershot
  • Friday 12th January Royal Oak, Knaphill Cider Social Timing tbc Leader is Val Helliwell
  • Saturday 13th January Afternoon social at Westy Beer Festival. Leader is John Eddelston
  • Monday 15th January 8pm Branch Meeting. Milford Social Club. All welcome
  • Thursday 25th January Guildford GBG Shortlisted Pub Crawl Start 7.30pm Robin Hood

February 2018

  • Saturday 10th February noon AGM at Woking Railway Club  Details tbc
  • Tuesday 13th February 8pm Woking GBG Shortlisted Pub Crawl Details tbc Leader is Ian Johnston
  • Wednesday 21st February 8pm Branch Meeting. British Legion, Farnborough. We have the library area reserved.  All welcome
  • Saturday 24th February Second GBG MiniBus day out. Book with Ian Johnson. Fare £10 in advance. Will start from Woking Wetherspooons with possibility of other picking up points. More details tbc
  • Monday 26th February 8pm Final GBG2019 Selection Meeting. Royal Surrey County Hospital Social Club tbc. All welcome.

March 2018

  • Saturday 3rd March This is the date date of the Woking Beer Festival staff outing and workers at the November 2017 event will have been invited individually. If you would like to be invited in 2019 contact Ian Johnson to volunteer to work at the November 2018 beer festival.
  • Thursday 8th March 8pm Wood Street and Rydes Hill Social Details tbc. Leader is Mick Bell
  • Saturday 10th March Social at Crossways, Churt. Leader is Val Helliwell
  • Saturday 17th March Regional Meeting at Garland, Redhill. Contact is Kevin Travers.

April 2018

  • Saturday 7th April Beer and Football Social Meet 12pm Claude du Val, Camberley  1.09pm train to Aldershot. Visit Funky End, Crimea and bar at Aldershot FC. 3pm watch Aldershot v Maidenhead match. Leader is Neil Thomas

Updated 09/12/2017

Comments are closed.